Thu 02-May            Vancouver, BC          The Lido

Sat 04-May            Portland, OR             The Old Church

Mon 06-May          San Francisco, CA     Swedish American Hall

Tue 07-May            Los Angeles, CA        The Masonic Lodge

Wed 08-May         Las Vegas, NV           Beauty Bar

Mon 13-May          Seattle, WA              Triple Door Theater

Fri 24-May             Krakow, PL                Green Zoo

Sat 25-May            Prague, CZ               KC Kastan

Wed 29-May         London, UK               Bush Hall

Fri 31-May             Dublin, IE                  Pepper Canister Church

Mon 03-Jun            Amsterdam, NL          Paradiso Noord, Tuinzaal

Tue 04-Jun              Copenhagen, DK       Hotel Cecil

Wed 05-Jun           Oslo, NO                 Kampen Bistro

Thu 06-Jun             Stavanger, NO           Tungenes lighthouse

Fri 07-Jun               Bergen, NO              Landmark

Wed 19-Jun           Toronto, ON              The Great Hall

Thu 20-Jun              Montreal, QC           La Sala Rossa

Fri 21-Jun               Boston, MA               The Red Room at Cafe 939

Sat 22-Jun              New York, NY           Le Poisson Rouge

Mon 24-Jun            Washington, DC        Black Cat

Tue 25-Jun              Pittsburgh, PA             Club Cafe

Thu 27-Jun              Greenwich, RI            Greenwich Odeum

Fri 28-Jun               Portsmouth, NH          The Press Room